Pizzelle Cookies http://www.pizzellecookies.com Italian Waffle Cookies Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:42:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Dark Chocolate Dipped Pizzellehttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/dark-chocolate-dipped-pizzelle/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/dark-chocolate-dipped-pizzelle/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:59:34 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1929 Ingredients: 1/2 c Dark Chocolate Chips  10 Reko pizzel […]

The post Dark Chocolate Dipped Pizzelle appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/dark-chocolate-dipped-pizzelle/feed/ 0
Mocha Pizzelle Ice Cream Sandwicheshttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/mocha-pizzelle-ice-cream-sandwiches/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/mocha-pizzelle-ice-cream-sandwiches/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:57:42 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1946 Ingredients: 6  Reko Lemon Pizzelle Cookies 12 tablespo […]

The post Mocha Pizzelle Ice Cream Sandwiches appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/mocha-pizzelle-ice-cream-sandwiches/feed/ 0
Pumpkin Cheesecake Layered Pizzelle Cookiehttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/pumpkin-cheesecake-layered-pizzelle-cookie/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/pumpkin-cheesecake-layered-pizzelle-cookie/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:55:28 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1933 Ingredients: 1 pkg Reko Vanilla Pizzelle Cookies 1 R […]

The post Pumpkin Cheesecake Layered Pizzelle Cookie appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/pumpkin-cheesecake-layered-pizzelle-cookie/feed/ 0
Pizzelle Sammieshttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/pizzelle-sammies/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/pizzelle-sammies/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:48:05 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1909 Confetti Italian Ice in Costa Mesa, CA has successfully […]

The post Pizzelle Sammies appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/pizzelle-sammies/feed/ 0
Nustef Foods 2nd Annual Staff Appreciation BBQhttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/nustef-foods-2nd-annual-staff-appreciation-bbq/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/nustef-foods-2nd-annual-staff-appreciation-bbq/#comments Mon, 11 Aug 2014 20:29:09 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1692 On July 26th, Nustef Foods Limited held their 2nd Annua […]

The post Nustef Foods 2nd Annual Staff Appreciation BBQ appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/nustef-foods-2nd-annual-staff-appreciation-bbq/feed/ 0
Apple Pie Pizzelle Shellshttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/apple-pie-pizzelle-tacos/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/apple-pie-pizzelle-tacos/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:12:38 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1629 Ingredients: 1-7 ounce package of Reko Vanilla Pizzelle […]

The post Apple Pie Pizzelle Shells appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/apple-pie-pizzelle-tacos/feed/ 0
Pizzelle Ice Cream Sandwiches with Chocolate Hazelnut Spreadhttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/pizzelle-ice-cream-sandwiches-chocolate-hazelnut-spread/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/pizzelle-ice-cream-sandwiches-chocolate-hazelnut-spread/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 15:26:49 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1596 Ingredients: 1-7 oz. package of Reko Pizzelle Cookies ( […]

The post Pizzelle Ice Cream Sandwiches with Chocolate Hazelnut Spread appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/pizzelle-ice-cream-sandwiches-chocolate-hazelnut-spread/feed/ 0
Roasted Berry Napoleonshttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/roasted-berry-napoleons/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/roasted-berry-napoleons/#comments Wed, 02 Jul 2014 18:13:13 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1590 Yield:6 servings   Prep Time: 20 minutes Ingredients: F […]

The post Roasted Berry Napoleons appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/roasted-berry-napoleons/feed/ 1
Peanut Butter Mint Ice Cream Pizzelleshttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/peanut-butter-mint-ice-cream-pizzelles/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/peanut-butter-mint-ice-cream-pizzelles/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:24:08 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1463 Prep Time: 10 min Cook Time: 0 min Yield: 4 sandwich co […]

The post Peanut Butter Mint Ice Cream Pizzelles appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/peanut-butter-mint-ice-cream-pizzelles/feed/ 0
Mixed Berry & Maple Syrup Pizzellehttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/mixed-berry-maple-syrup-pizzelle/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/mixed-berry-maple-syrup-pizzelle/#comments Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:23:06 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1461 Prep Time: 5 min Ingredients: 1 package of Reko Pizzell […]

The post Mixed Berry & Maple Syrup Pizzelle appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/mixed-berry-maple-syrup-pizzelle/feed/ 0