Pizzelle Cookies http://www.pizzellecookies.com Italian Waffle Cookies Wed, 01 Oct 2014 19:39:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Nustef Foods 2nd Annual Staff Appreciation BBQhttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/nustef-foods-2nd-annual-staff-appreciation-bbq/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/nustef-foods-2nd-annual-staff-appreciation-bbq/#comments Mon, 11 Aug 2014 20:29:09 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1692 On July 26th, Nustef Foods Limited held their 2nd Annua […]

The post Nustef Foods 2nd Annual Staff Appreciation BBQ appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/nustef-foods-2nd-annual-staff-appreciation-bbq/feed/ 0
Apple Pie Pizzelle Tacoshttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/apple-pie-pizzelle-tacos/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/apple-pie-pizzelle-tacos/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:12:38 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1629 Ingredients: 1-7 ounce package of Reko Vanilla Pizzelle […]

The post Apple Pie Pizzelle Tacos appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/apple-pie-pizzelle-tacos/feed/ 0
Pizzelle Ice Cream Sandwiches with Chocolate Hazelnut Spreadhttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/pizzelle-ice-cream-sandwiches-chocolate-hazelnut-spread/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/pizzelle-ice-cream-sandwiches-chocolate-hazelnut-spread/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 15:26:49 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1596 Ingredients: 1-7 oz. package of Reko Pizzelle Cookies ( […]

The post Pizzelle Ice Cream Sandwiches with Chocolate Hazelnut Spread appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/pizzelle-ice-cream-sandwiches-chocolate-hazelnut-spread/feed/ 0
Roasted Berry Napoleonshttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/roasted-berry-napoleons/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/roasted-berry-napoleons/#comments Wed, 02 Jul 2014 18:13:13 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1590 Yield:6 servings   Prep Time: 20 minutes Ingredients: F […]

The post Roasted Berry Napoleons appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/roasted-berry-napoleons/feed/ 1
Peanut Butter Mint Ice Cream Pizzelleshttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/peanut-butter-mint-ice-cream-pizzelles/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/peanut-butter-mint-ice-cream-pizzelles/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:24:08 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1463 Prep Time: 10 min Cook Time: 0 min Yield: 4 sandwich co […]

The post Peanut Butter Mint Ice Cream Pizzelles appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/peanut-butter-mint-ice-cream-pizzelles/feed/ 0
Mixed Berry & Maple Syrup Pizzellehttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/mixed-berry-maple-syrup-pizzelle/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/mixed-berry-maple-syrup-pizzelle/#comments Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:23:06 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1461 Prep Time: 5 min Ingredients: 1 package of Reko Pizzell […]

The post Mixed Berry & Maple Syrup Pizzelle appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/mixed-berry-maple-syrup-pizzelle/feed/ 0
Sweet & Savory Ice Cream Sandwicheshttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/sweet-savory-ice-cream-sandwiches/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/sweet-savory-ice-cream-sandwiches/#comments Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:21:28 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1457 Serves: 4      Prep time: 25 min + freezing Ingredients […]

The post Sweet & Savory Ice Cream Sandwiches appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/sweet-savory-ice-cream-sandwiches/feed/ 0
Italian White Chocolate S’moreshttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/italian-white-chocolate-smores/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/italian-white-chocolate-smores/#comments Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:11:18 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1454 Serves: 1    Prep Time: 5 min     Cook Time: 5 min  Tot […]

The post Italian White Chocolate S’mores appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/italian-white-chocolate-smores/feed/ 0
Reko Pizzelle featured at Epcot Holiday Food Boothshttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/reko-pizzelle-featured-epcot-holiday-food-booths/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/reko-pizzelle-featured-epcot-holiday-food-booths/#comments Thu, 16 Jan 2014 13:20:17 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1050 This year at Epcot in Walt Disney World they offered  f […]

The post Reko Pizzelle featured at Epcot Holiday Food Booths appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/reko-pizzelle-featured-epcot-holiday-food-booths/feed/ 0
Whipped Chocolate-Hazelnut Pizzelle Sandwicheshttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/whipped-chocolate-hazelnut-pizzelle-sandwich/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/whipped-chocolate-hazelnut-pizzelle-sandwich/#comments Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:47:17 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1022 • 1 package (7 oz.) Reko Pizzelle Cookies (desired flav […]

The post Whipped Chocolate-Hazelnut Pizzelle Sandwiches appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/whipped-chocolate-hazelnut-pizzelle-sandwich/feed/ 0