Pizzelle Cookies http://www.pizzellecookies.com Italian Waffle Cookies Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:19:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.2 Garlic Artisan Italian Crackers with Chicken and Brie Cheesehttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/garlic-artisan-italian-crackers-chicken-brie/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/garlic-artisan-italian-crackers-chicken-brie/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:55:39 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=2306 What you need: 1-130g. package of Reko Garlic Artisan I […]

The post Garlic Artisan Italian Crackers with Chicken and Brie Cheese appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/garlic-artisan-italian-crackers-chicken-brie/feed/ 0
Tomato Herb Artisan Italian Crackers with Bocconcini and Tomatohttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/tomato-herb-artisan-italian-crackers-mozzarella-tomato/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/tomato-herb-artisan-italian-crackers-mozzarella-tomato/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:43:32 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=2303   What you need: 1-130g. package of Reko Tomato He […]

The post Tomato Herb Artisan Italian Crackers with Bocconcini and Tomato appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/tomato-herb-artisan-italian-crackers-mozzarella-tomato/feed/ 0
Rosemary Artisan Italian Crackers with Salami and Cheesehttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/rosemary-artisan-italian-crackers-salami-cheese/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/rosemary-artisan-italian-crackers-salami-cheese/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:36:36 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=2299 What you need: 1-130g.package of Reko Rosemary & Ol […]

The post Rosemary Artisan Italian Crackers with Salami and Cheese appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/rosemary-artisan-italian-crackers-salami-cheese/feed/ 0
Sea Salt Artisan Italian Crackers with Smoked Salmon and Cream Cheesehttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/sea-salt-artisan-italian-crackers-smoked-salmon-cream-cheese/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/sea-salt-artisan-italian-crackers-smoked-salmon-cream-cheese/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:03:50 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=2293 What you need: 1-130g. packages of Reko Sea Salt Artisa […]

The post Sea Salt Artisan Italian Crackers with Smoked Salmon and Cream Cheese appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/sea-salt-artisan-italian-crackers-smoked-salmon-cream-cheese/feed/ 0
Peanut Butter Pizzelle Cakehttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/peanut-butter-pizzelle-cake/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/peanut-butter-pizzelle-cake/#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:19:43 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=2217 Ingredients 2-7 oz. packages of Reko Pizzelle Cookies 2 […]

The post Peanut Butter Pizzelle Cake appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/peanut-butter-pizzelle-cake/feed/ 0
Dark Chocolate Dipped Pizzellehttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/dark-chocolate-dipped-pizzelle/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/dark-chocolate-dipped-pizzelle/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:59:34 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1929 Ingredients: 1/2 c Dark Chocolate Chips¬† 10 Reko pizzel […]

The post Dark Chocolate Dipped Pizzelle appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/dark-chocolate-dipped-pizzelle/feed/ 0
Mocha Pizzelle Ice Cream Sandwicheshttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/mocha-pizzelle-ice-cream-sandwiches/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/mocha-pizzelle-ice-cream-sandwiches/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:57:42 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1946 Ingredients: 6 ¬†Reko Lemon Pizzelle Cookies 12 tablespo […]

The post Mocha Pizzelle Ice Cream Sandwiches appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/mocha-pizzelle-ice-cream-sandwiches/feed/ 0
Pumpkin Cheesecake Layered Pizzelle Cookiehttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/pumpkin-cheesecake-layered-pizzelle-cookie/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/pumpkin-cheesecake-layered-pizzelle-cookie/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:55:28 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1933 Ingredients: 1 pkg Reko Vanilla Pizzelle Cookies 1 R […]

The post Pumpkin Cheesecake Layered Pizzelle Cookie appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/pumpkin-cheesecake-layered-pizzelle-cookie/feed/ 0
Pizzelle Sammieshttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/pizzelle-sammies/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/pizzelle-sammies/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:48:05 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1909 Confetti Italian Ice in Costa Mesa, CA has successfully […]

The post Pizzelle Sammies appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/pizzelle-sammies/feed/ 0
Nustef Foods 2nd Annual Staff Appreciation BBQhttp://www.pizzellecookies.com/nustef-foods-2nd-annual-staff-appreciation-bbq/ http://www.pizzellecookies.com/nustef-foods-2nd-annual-staff-appreciation-bbq/#comments Mon, 11 Aug 2014 20:29:09 +0000 http://www.pizzellecookies.com/?p=1692 On July 26th, Nustef Foods Limited held their 2nd Annua […]

The post Nustef Foods 2nd Annual Staff Appreciation BBQ appeared first on Pizzelle Cookies.

]]>
http://www.pizzellecookies.com/nustef-foods-2nd-annual-staff-appreciation-bbq/feed/ 1